أود أن سجل شكري وتقديري البالغ للدكتور ايمري شيشيك الذى إشرف على علاجى في عيادة جينيمد وكذلك موظفيه بقسم الممرضات السيدة جولهان والسيد أورهان. 
أنا لمست بالغ الرعاية وكرم الضيافة والمحبة التي أظهروها خلال الجراحة. 
وكذلك أيضا أود أن أشكر الآنسة رومينا ، والتى كانت بمثابة حلقة الوصل بينى وبين فريق العمل بمستشفى جينيمد خاصة وانى لا اجيد التركية , أوصي بعمل العملية بطريقة اف يو اى داخل مستشفى جينيمد بواسطة الدكتور إمري وموظفيه.


الدكتور ماجد إنجلترا 27-10-10 

________________________________________ 

جينيمد هى مستشفى جيدة جدا. كما ان رومينا هى مصدر قوة للشركة. أجابت على جميع أسئلتي وساعدتني من خلال اقامتي في المستشفى. الأطباء والموظفين على درجة كبيرة من الرقى وجيدين جدا. سأوصي أي شخص يأتي لزراعة الشعر في تركيا. بان مستشفى جينيمد هو الاختيار رقم واحد. أشكركم على هذه الخدمة. 

ز.م برمنغهام في المملكة المتحدة - 21 - 10 - 10 

________________________________________ 

قبل شهرين كنت أرغب في القيام بعمل عملية زراعة لشعرىبلدي ولكن لم أكن أعرف عن أي مراكز لزراعة الشعر. وأخيرا وجدت مستشفى جينيمد وذهبت إلى تركيا وبقيت هناك لمدة 2 يوم وانا سعيدة جدا بالطريقة التي ساعدتنى بها الادارة والاطباء. انهم حقا لطفاء جدا. 

محمد -- المملكة المتحدة -- 04/10/10 

________________________________________ 



إلى فريق مستشفى جينيمد :


كانت تجربتي في فى مستشفاكم جيدة جدا وعندما أتيحت لي عملية زراعة لشعرى بطريقة اف يو اى من قبل الدكتور فاتح وفريقه ، و الذى يتصف بالمهنية الشديدة ، والموظفين وما يقومون بة من رعاية خاصة. 
وخصوصا السيدة رومينا ، التى هى تعتبر من اعمدة مستشفى جينيمد. 
أنا أوصي بطريقة اف يو اى بمستشفى جينيمد. وأود أن أشكر الدكتور فاتح وفريقه على هذه الخدمات. 
شكرا لك ،




A.D لندن 
________________________________________ 


كان لي تجربة رائعة مع مستشفى جينيمد، و بخاصة الموظفين من ذوي الخبرة والذين يتصفون بالود ، فكانو يعاملوننى بشكل جيد جدا. وكان الطعام جيد حقا وسأوصي بمستشفى جينيمد لجميع الناس الذين أعرفهم. كان كل شيء على ما يرام  وشكرا لكم. 

السيد أكرم -- لندن 
________________________________________ 

 

أنا لمست مع الرعاية وكرم الضيافة والمحبة من خلال الموظفين. كان كل شيء خلال رحلتي كلها ممتازة.  لقد كانت رومينا مثل النعمة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الكلام التركية. بارك الله لها. حيث إنها كانت تساعدنى ليس فقط لانة عملها ولكن كانت تساعدنى كفرد من أفراد الأسرة. الغذاء والرعاية وظروف المعيشة هي جيدة جدا, جايمس ايضا عاملنى جيد جدا كصديق وليس فقط مثل ممرض ولكن أحد الأصدقاء كذلك. كل شىء كان جيدا وعظيم.


السيد صابر -- لندن

________________________________________ 

 

 

شهادة تقدير
الى جميع فريق مستشفى جينيمد. خاصة الى الشخص الذى كان مسئول على عملية زرع شعرى بتاريخ 27/01/10. 

1. السيد اوجور، الذي قام بالترتيب والتنسيق معى قبل مجيىء.
2. السيدة رومينا،الامينة والصبورة جدا ،ذات الدعم الذى لا ينتهى .
3. الدكتور ظافر، الذي كان استشارى ومشرف على جراحتى .
4. السيد محمد والسيدة إسراء الذين اجروا الجراحة وبقدر ما كنت متعبا كانو ايضا ليحصلوا على افضل مستوى أثناء العملية لفترة طويلة من 7 ساعات.

في الواقع، المستشفى هو المثل الأعلى، بدءا من الأطباء والممرضات والجميع , السائقين وحتى موظف استقبال.

اقدم تقديرى وكل عائلتى لكم.

السيد : ا د

________________________________________ 

 

في العام أعود بذاكرة اكثر من رائعة مع مستشفى جينيمد كان لي من قبل. من أول الطلب الى العملية استغرق الأمر أسبوع واحد فقط ! (الكمال). وكان جميع  الموظفين مهذبون حقا ومفيدون جدا.  الاتصال والتخطيط في مرحلة ما قبل العملية مع اوجور كان ممتاز. الاستشارات جيدة والتفسيرات من قبل الفريق الطبي اكثر من رائعة وأحيانا كان الكلام بالتركية واحيانا بالانكليزية واحيانا مختلط  كان شىء لطيف وفكاهى. شكر خاص لرومينا عن الخدمة الجيدة والتغطية الممتازة . أيضا الثمن هو موافق لتشغيل والخدمات البيئية , ساوصى بمستشفى جينيمد لاى  شخص ما .
شكرا جزيلا لكم جميعا على هذا العمل الجبار.


ه. مولر -- هامبورغ ألمانيا

________________________________________

Testimonials

Romina was very friendly and helpfulFood is very goodTreatment in general is ok. Very friendly driverIn general good service.

Camiel-Holland

 




This is my appreciation to the hair transplantation team of Jinemed Clinic in Istanbul: Dr. Orhan, Ms Gulhan, Ms. Romina. Everything was excellent starting from Airport meeting with the driver.Hospitality, food was brilliant.  Operation was carried out very gently and professionally.I would definitely recommend this Clinic.

 

Many ThanksAlex –London 27.01.2011

 



"First of all thanks to Romina to guide me for everything. The staff was excellent. I would definitely recommend Jinemed to everybody."

 

A.H-England

 



 
My experience at Jinemed has been a very good one, from the excellent service being collected at the airport, to the nurses, doctors and Ms. Romina.

All details were talked through before we began and any worries/concerns I had were cased. The facilities were perfect, clean, modern and well equiped. And the food was excellent. If only the NHS could see how a hospital should work. At the time not speaking Turkish was difficult, but all concerned made an effort to understand eachother. All in all the experience was very good.

J.W-England

 




I would like to register my thanks and appreciation for Dr. Emre  home he had the supervision for my treatment in Jinemed Clinic and his staff the tow trend nurses Ms. Gulhan and Mr. Orhan. 

 I am touched with the hospitality, care and love they showed during the surgery.

 

 Also I would like to thank Miss Romina, she was the main toll of understanding between Jinemed staff and me non Turkish speakers.I highly recommend FUE at Jinemed by Dr. Emre  and his staff.

 

 Dr. Majed- England 27-10-10

 



Jinemed is a very good hospital. Romina is an asset to the company. She answered all my questions and helped me through my stay in the hospital. The doctors and staff are very good. I will recommend anybody coming for a hair transplant in Turkey. Jinemed is your no:1 choice. Thank you for the service.
 

Z.M Birmingham UK-21-10-10


 

Two months ago I wanted to do my hairtransplatation but I did not know about any hairtransplanttation centers. Finally I found the Jinemed Hospital and went to Turkey and stayed there for 2 days and I am very happy the way that the doctors and the management helped me. They were very nice people.

Mohammed - UK – 04/10/10

 



To the team of Jinemed
My experience at Jinemed was very good & when I had my hair trainsplant (FUE) by Dr. Fatih and his team, very professional, staff was caring specially.
Miss Romina, she is an asset of Jinemed.
I highly recommend FUE at Jinemed. I would like to thank Dr. Berfu and his team for the services.
Thank you,

 

A.D- London

 



I had a great experience with Jinemed Hospital, the staff are friendly and very experienced, they treat me vey well . The  food was really good and I will recommend Jinemed Hospital for all people I know.  Everything was spot on, thank you.

Mr Akram - London



I am touched with the hospitality, care and love of the staff. Everything during my whole trip was excellent. Romina is like a blessing for those who can't speak Turkish. God bless her. She did not only help me the way it was her duty. She helped me like a family member. Food, care and living conditions are up to date inspite of minimumm price. Gamze treated me so well, not only like a nurse but a friend as well. She is honest with her prefession.Everything else was great.


Mr Sabir - London




Appreciation Note

To ALL Jinemed team. Special the persons was in touch for my hair transplant operation on 27/01/10.

1. Mr Ugur, who arrange with me before coming.
2. Ms. Romina, the very honest, very patient lady where you can feel the support.
3. Dr. Zafer, who consult and supervise my operation.
4. Mr. Mohamed & Ms. Israa who do the operation and as much as I tired they tired more trying their level best to be the bests during operation for long of 7 hours.

Actually, your hospital is ideal, starting from co-orditors, doctors, nurses all your team even drivers and receptionist.

I appreciate and in case if me or my family looking for any only way Jinemed.


Mr. E. D



In general I go back with good experiencies by using Jinemed for my requirements I had before. From first request to operation it took one week only! (perfect). All embloyees were really polite and helpful. Good communication and planning in pre-phase with Ugur!. Good consultancy and explanations by the medical team ( sometimes it was a little bit funny ( English, Turkish and mixed) :). Special thanks to Romina for a good service and coverage of the stay within Jinemed Hospital. Also the price is absolutley OK for the operation and environmental services! I will recommend Jinemed if somebody is asking for.

Thanks a lot to all of you for a great job.

H. Mueller - Hamburg- Germany