Greffe de Cheveux


il devrait également noter que les cliniques de FUE ou  bien les différents docteurs de FUE devraient émerger de leur expérience précédente de la technique bandelette (FUT) et de ses résultats documentés. C'est la seule manière de montrer qu'ils ont maîtrisé le processus de la greffe de cheveux. Il est donc recommandé que les patients FUE choisissent leur clinique FUE fondé sur ces résultats antérieurs de la technique bandelette.


FUE permet à l'équipe chirurgicale d’offrir des petites séances de “Greffe de Cheveux”, de 500 greffes, en particulier aux patients qui sont au stade initial de la chute des cheveux et qui pourraient avoir besoin de couvrir seulement les racines de cheveux ou la région temporale, à 4000 greffes aux patients qui ont la zone beaucoup plus chauve. Avec cette technique, la tête est complètement rasée et la zone donneuse est principalement choisie de la partie du col entre les 2 oreilles. Collection de greffons se produit 1 par 1, de 0,6mm à 0,8 mm spécial-petits poinçons. Principalement une greffe a 1 à 3 unités de cheveux. Cette ‘1 par 1’ collection est ce que FUE veux dire, « Follicler Unit Extraction ».  (Au passé où la méthode de la bande était populaire, des cheveux ont été prises en groupes et ont été ensuite regroupés par unités de 1 à 3 follicler. Lors de la collection, la peau a été endommagée. Avec la technique FUE, ce n’est presque pas de problem.) Ensuite, Unités collectées via FUE sont transférées dans les cellules chauves. Le  processus prend environ 4 heures pour une personne qui a besoin entre 2000-3000 greffes de cheveux. Pendant ce temps la, le patient est sous anesthésie locale et ne sens aucune douleur. Le patient est éveillé, peut lire, regarder un film pendant la procédure. Puisqu'il s'agit d'une procédure non-invasive, il n'y a aucune coupure et ni de marque sur la tête. Mais lorsque vous voyez dans le film, il y a petits saignements au cours de la collection de cheveux, aussi d’ouvertures de cellule et d’implantation de cheveux.

Comme dans le film, vous pouvez distinguer que cette procédure est un travail d'équipe. Le chirurgien plasticien et son équipe de 3-4 qualifiées spécialistes travaillent tous ensemble pour la collection, pour la reconnaissance cellulaire, et pour préparation des cheveux et puis la greffe de cheveux. On met les unités collectées, à l'extérieur, pendant environ 10-20 minutes. C'est toujours mieux d’être rapide pour leur vivacité. Donc, avec tel travail d’équipe, l'attente extérieure ne prend pas assez longue.

Les gens ont environ 100,000 follicules et il ‘y a environ 70-100 follicules / cm2. La chute des cheveux devient visible quand ces chiffres sont doubles ou triples. Par conséquent, l’épaisseur des follicules sera plus de 40-50 cm2. Le type des cheveux joue un rôle très important aussi. Si les cheveux sont mince, on aura besoin de plus greffes pour l'implantation. En FUE, l'angle de l'implantation des cheveux est important pour obtenir des résultats naturels. C’est ici que nous observons l’art de cette technique. Les critères sont considérés comme suit :

Les lignes en front doivent être d'angle de 50-60 degrés, les cheveux devant les oreilles de 35-40 degrés, l’arrière de haut de la tète d’angle de 40-45 degrés.



Le soutien de cheveux implantés tombe après l'opération pendant 2-3 mois et commence à ragrandir. L’agrandissement prend environ  6 mois - 1 an. Pour cette raison, nos clients doivent être patient pour les résultats. En FUE les cheveux du patient est rasé complètement. Certains patients peuvent avoir des préoccupations sociales.  Cependant, si on est vraiment intéressée par la procédure et on peut ignorer les préoccupations sociales pendant l’agrandissement, cette procédure est la meilleure solution possible à la chute de cheveux.  En plus de l'arrière de la tête, méthode FUE permet aussi l'extraction des poils du corps, donnant ainsi la possibilité aux patients d’avoir moins ou bien no ‘scalp’ des cheveux, et d'élargir leurs possibilités de donateurs.

Après l'opération, shampooings et crèmes spéciales sont donnés aux patients et aussi des instructions pour les appliquer. On demande aux patients de rester 2 nuits à Istanbul. 
 



Témoignages :

A l'équipe de Jinemed
Mon expérience chez Jinemed était très bonne et quand j'ai eu mes cheveux transplantés (FUE) par Dr. Fatih et son équipe vraiement professionnel. Le personnel s'inquiétaient particulièrement.
Mlle Romina, elle est un atout à Jinemed.
Je recommande fortement le FUE chez Jinemed. Je voudrais remercier Dr. Fatih et son équipe pour les services.
Merci,
A.D- Londres


 

J’ai eu une expérience excellente avec l'hôpital de Jinemed, le personnel est amical et très expérimentés, ils me traitent bien. La nourriture était vraiment bonne et je vais recommander l'hôpital de Jinemed pour tout le monde que je connais. Tout a été reglé, Merci.
 

Mr Akram - Londres


Je suis touché avec l'hospitalité, le soin et l'amitié du personnel. Pendant mon voyage tout entier était excellent. Romina est comme une bénédiction pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas parler Turc. Dieu la bénissent. Elle m'a non seulement aidé la manière que c'était son devoir. Elle m'a aidé comme un membre de famille. La nourriture, le soin et les conditions de vie sont à jour, en même temps  malgré le prix économique. Gamze m'a tellement bien traité, non seulement comme une infirmière mais comme un ami aussi. Elle est honnête avec son profession. Tout le reste aussi était superbe.


Mr Sabir - Londres

Hair Transplantation


It should also be noted that FUE clinics or individual FUE doctors should emerge from their previous experience in Strip surgery and documented results. This is the only way that can be proved that they have mastered the process of hair transplantation. It is therefore recommended that FUE patients choose their FUE clinic based on either its previous Strip results or its current FUE results.


FUE enables the surgical team to offer small Hair Transplant sessions from  500 grafts, especially to patients who are at the initial stages of hair loss and might need to cover only their hairline or temporal area, to 4000 grafts for patients who have much bigger bald area. In this technique the head is shaved completely and donor area is mainly chosen as the neck part between the 2 ears. Collection of grafts occur 1 buy 1  through special 0.6-0.8mm small punches. Mainly a graft has 1 to 3 hair units. This 1 by 1 collection is the actual meaning of FUE, Follicler Unit Extraction. In the past when the strip method was popular, hair  was taken in groups and were then grouped by 1 to 3 follicler units. During the collection, the skin was damaged. In FUE technique this is most likely over.  Collected units via FUE are then transferred into the bald cells of the person. The whole process takes about 4 hours for a person who needs between 2000-3000 grafts of hair. During this time the patient is under local anesthesia and doesnt feeel any pain. The patient is awake , can read books, watch a movie during the procedure. Since this is a non-invasive procedure, there are no cuts and there are no marks on the head. But as you watch in the movie, there is small bleedings during hair collection, cell openings and hair implantation.

As you can watch in the movie this procedure is a team work. The plastic surgeon and his team of 3-4 qualified specials share the work of collection, cell recognition, hair preparation and then hair implantation. The collected units are hold outside for about 10-20 minutes. The faster it is , the better it is for their liveliness. In such teamwork, the waiting outside is not more than this figure.

People have  about 100.000 follicles and about 70-100 follicles per cm2. Hair loss is visible when these numbers fall by half or triple. Therefore thickness of the follicles shall be more than 40-50 cm2. The type of the hair plays an important role here as well. If the hair is thinner then more grafts are needed for the implantation.  In FUE the angle of the implantation of the hair is important to reach natrual results. This is the art of the work. The criteria can be thought as the following :

Front lines by 50-60 degrees angle, hair in front of the ears by 35-40 degrees, back part of the top by 40-45 degrees.



The implanted hair support falls out after the operation within 2-3 months period and starts to regrow. The regrowth takes about 6 months- 1 year. Therefore, our clients shall be patient for the results. In FUE the patient's hair is shaved completely. Some patients may have  social concerns  about this fact at .  However if a person is really interested in the procedure, and can ignore the social concerns , then we recommend this procedure as the best possible solution to the hair loss.  Besides the back of the head , FUE method can also be used for extracting body hair, thus giving the ability to patients with little or no scalp hair to expand their donor possibilities.

After the operation special creams and shampoos are given to the patients and instructions are given how to apply them. Patients are required to stay 2 nights in Istanbul.
 



TESTIMONIALS :

To the team of Jinemed
My experience at Jinemed was very good & when I had my hair trainsplant (FUE) by Dr. Fatih and his team, very professional, staff was caring specially.
Miss Romina, she is an asset of Jinemed.
I highly recommend FUE at Jinemed. I would like to thank Dr. Fatih and his team for the services.
Thank you,
A.D- London


 

I had a great experience with Jinemed Hospital, the staff are friendly and very experienced, they treat me vey well . The  food was really good and I will recommend Jinemed Hospital for all people I know.  Everything was spot on, thank you.
 

Mr Akram - London


I am touched with the hospitality, care and love of the staff. Everything during my whole trip was excellent. Romina is like a blessing for those who can't speak Turkish. God bless her. She did not only help me the way it was her duty. She helped me like a family member. Food, care and living conditions are up to date inspite of minimumm price. Gamze treated me so well, not only like a nurse but a friend as well. She is honest with her prefession.Everything else was great.
Mr Sabir - London


 


Appreciation Note

To ALL Jinemed team. Special the persons was in touch for my hair transplant operation on 27/01/10.

1. Mr Ugur, who arrange with me before coming.
2. Ms. Romina, the very honest, very patient lady where you can feel the support.
3. Dr. Zafer, who consult and supervise my operation.
4. Mr. Mohamed & Ms. Israa who do the operation and as much as I tired they tired more trying their level best to be the bests during operation for long of 7 hours.

Actually, your hospital is ideal, starting from co-orditors, doctors, nurses all your team even drivers and receptionist.

I appreciate and in case if me or my family looking for any only way Jinemed.

Mr. E. D




In general I go back with good experiencies by using Jinemed for my requirements I had before. From first request to operation it took one week only! (perfect). All embloyees were really polite and helpful. Good communication and planning in pre-phase with Ugur!. Good consultancy and explanations by the medical team ( sometimes it was a little bit funny ( English, Turkish and mixed) :). Special thanks to Romina for a good service and coverage of the stay within Jinemed Hospital. Also the price is absolutley OK for the operation and environmental services! I will recommend Jinemed if somebody is asking for.

Thanks a lot to all of you for a great job.

H. Mueller - Hamburg- Germany